Senior Prizegiving 2020

By Arnika Hazelwood | Posted: Thursday November 19, 2020

We celebrated our Senior Prizegiving and farewelled Year 13 leavers in November.

We enjoyed performances from our Kapa Haka group as well as wonderful music from the choir, bands - Sodalite and Paper Frogs and the jazz band, Paul's Reversing Truck Big Band. 

Our Head Prefects, Amasio Jutel and Maggie Gorman spoke and Board of Trustees Chairperson, John Bradfield also spoke. School 2021 Head Prefects were announced. Head Prefects: Sophie Bradfield and Harry Major with Deputy Prefects: Olivia Goldsmith and Simon Schack. 

Congratulations to all prizewinners, special award winners and to our 2020 Co-Duxes: Sophie Sun and Cathy Zeng.  

Image Gallery