By John Major | Posted: Wednesday January 1, 2014

The inaugural Logan Park Chess Championships were held in September 2014.

In the Junior Competition Ben Clayton beat Max Riddle in the Final. The Senior Competition saw Ruairi Griffin beat Daniel Ullrich in the Final. The winners of these competitions then played a final series for the overall Logan Park Championship with Ben Clayton the eventual winner.