Year 9 Scholarship Winners

By Arnika Hazelwood | Posted: Tuesday September 9, 2014

Congratulations to our 2014 Year 9 Scholarship winners. 16 students received Board of Trustees scholarships for their outstanding performances in academic, sporting, cultural and community activities.

Well done to the following students: Ariyan Zarei, Theo Molteno, Sofia Barriga, Jack Wing, Rikke Kikkawa-McLeod, Louis Freeman, George Sabonadiere, Mary Locker, Molly Morley, Joseph Araya, Hafiy Hassan, Cuba Rust, Danny Barton, Perryn Fisher, Jim Pearson and Arlo Priest-Forsyth.   

The students have come from Dunedin North Intermediate, Balmacewen Intermediate, Tahuna Intermediate, Rudolf Steiner School, Carisbrook School, Port Chalmers School and Portobello School.