Theatresports Champions

By Kristan Mouat | Posted: Sunday September 9, 2018

Congratulations to our talented Theatresports team who won the 2018 Otago competition.

The team represented Otago at the South Island Finals in September and performed strongly. Quinn Hardie, Moe Stebbings, Tyler Proctor, Trent Hawthorne and Alice Houston-Page make up the team.   We enjoyed seeing a performance in Assembly in Term 3. 

Thanks to Christine Colbert and Diane Dupres for all their support with Theatresports at Logan Park and in the community.   

Image Gallery