Class Act Awards

By Kristan Mouat | Posted: Sunday September 2, 2018

Congratulations to George Sabonadiere and Bella Rennie who are our 2018 Class Act recipients.

They received their awards from the Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern last week. Both students also received Leaders of Tomorrow Scholarships from the University of Otago.
The awards recognise Excellence among Otago's young people.  

Image Gallery